GF 4 Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies (Gluten Free, No Dairy, No Flour)

a12e712d08d8bc3f43a2b3dbb8fc1552

When you look at the list of ingredients you might think “There’s no way this will work or taste good”. But you’ll see that these cookies will disappear fast. There are two Ingredients that I would be specific on. This I found through trial and error. The recipe only said “peanut butter” I found that Skippy Natural works the best. The others have too much oil in them. It also says “1 cup of sugar” I changed it to half White and half Brown Sugar and you can use a little less depending on how sweet you want them or if you are adding anything.

  1. 1 cup Skippy Natural Peanut Butter
  2. 1 cup Sugar (I use 1/2 white 1/2 brown)
  3. 1 Egg
  4. 1 Tsp Vanilla Extract

Preheat oven to 350 degrees. Try not to mix the cookie dough too much or it will become oily.

I strongly recommend a nonstick cookie sheet. I use a small melon baller, 2 spoons, or my hands. Roll the dough into a ball (doesn’t have to be perfect) and place on the sheet.

After you have finished placing them on the cookie sheet go back with a fork and do a cross hatch. Push down with your fork one way then turn it slightly and push down again. You don’t want to completely flatten the cookie.

It should take 7 to 10 minutes to bake. These can be tricky. Usually when you smell them, they’re done. There is egg in them so make sure they’re fully cooked.

This year I found these Giant Gluten Free Milk Chocolate Peanut Butter Cups that I am going to chop up and put into the cookies.

If anyone else has to be Gluten Free and is interested in Recipes that I’ve tried let me know. I will warn you now, almost all of them are desserts. There are a few meals like African Chicken Stew which is delicious! Thanks everyone!

3 responses to “GF 4 Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies (Gluten Free, No Dairy, No Flour)

    • No problem! I made a million easy desserts using either GF cake mixes, Brownie mixes, and Cookie mixes. You just change them a bit and you get a Cannoli Cake or Peanut Butter Mousse Brownies that are GF!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

