PEOPLE, PLACES AND THINGS (Pics)

 

3 responses to “PEOPLE, PLACES AND THINGS (Pics)

  1. Loved this post. Loved the pics. I’m jealous of the pool. The jewelry is beautiful! The dog in front legs hysterical and cute toes. Very enjoyable! Cheered me up after a tumultuous dat

    Liked by 1 person

    • The blond Chihuahua doing a handstand is also peeing. lol It’s how he always did it. He weighed 6 pounds so when he would go to lift one leg he would end up lifting he entire back end. He passed almost a year and half ago I still miss him. Not long after he passed his best friend in the picture passed away. My animals are important to me. The pool is from a house I rented in Naples, Florida. I plan to go back soon. The price was amazing and it was just me in a 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom, house with a pool. lol

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

