WHAT I FIND BEAUTIFUL, FASCINATING, AND INTRIGUING (From Art, Jewelry, Tattoos, and Photos)

I wanted to show people what I’m interested in. I often receive flack for my taste in art and what I find interesting.

The people in my life are quick to pin my interests on the fact that I am diagnosed as Bipolar. I don’t think it has too much to do with it. Does it have a small influence? Probably. Bipolar people have a tendency to see things other people do not notice right away. We are more aware of facial expressions and the emotions that go with them. We are good at reading situations. We think outside the box. This also can get us in trouble.

Here is a collection of art, tattoos, humor, jewelry, my favorite hotel The Chamberlain in L.A, and some of my photos.

3 responses to “WHAT I FIND BEAUTIFUL, FASCINATING, AND INTRIGUING (From Art, Jewelry, Tattoos, and Photos)

Leave a Reply

