CRYING OVER EVERYTHING

I don’t know why but I’ve been crying on and off all day today. I think being alone so much and not talking to people is getting to me. I keep picturing my back with a tube coming out of each side. Will it be like tubing plumbers use? Can I hang stuff off of it? My sister says no. She hasn’t seen it so she doesn’t really know. No one wants to talk about it but me. Even coloring isn’t working today. I tried my jewelry but didn’t want to do that either. Why bother when I’m the only one wearing it. I get asked about my stuff when I do wear it but people don’t want to buy any of it. Kind of my fault when I gave so much of it away. But Swarovski Crystals are expensive! It’s the only kind I’ll use. So I’m bored, have no one to talk to, and don’t want to do my hobbies. I’m impressed with my own pity party.

2 responses to “CRYING OVER EVERYTHING

  1. I’m sorry you’re having such a bad day. Mine was shitty too. Oh and I make jewelry too and I only like to use Swarovski crystals or gemstones and sterling silver. Expensive but I don’t like to make shit. So I can relate to you on many levels 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

