Pictures (New Jewelry & Dutch)

 

 

The photography isn’t my best but I was in the mood to do something and had limited resources. The jewelry is made with Swarovski Crystals and designed by me all of it is hand linked and looped. Which is harder than it looks. lol Dutch is my Puppy who is a huge pain but is at the age where he is ready to be neutered. I want a DNA test done on him because he is unlike any Chihuahua I’ve ever known! I wish there was a younger dog for him to play with. The senior dogs are annoyed by him and it isn’t fair to them that they have to live out their last years being tortured by him. But we are working on it. Keeping him more occupied with toys and exercise and away from them. I just have to breathe and try my best.

Leave a Reply

