I Never Said I Was Smart

It has recently occurred to me that I have set up my entire blog wrong. I’m manic right now so I find this amusing. I also started drinking coffee again. So who knows what will happen! I wanted the name of my blog to be Insights Of A Bipolar Rambler. The reason being that I am often told I ramble. Not as much in the last few years. I’m not sure why. Probably because I have no or little interaction with people. When people around me slowly started to find out about my diagnosis they backed away. When I mentioned it, I was told that I was “imagining things” or being “too sensitive”. I’m not an idiot. When I started getting an overload of questions from people I didn’t know about Bipolar Disorder, I decided to start a blog. It’s a shame those people never knew it. Last count there were 732 people. I’m not a doctor. I didn’t feel comfortable giving too much advice. But I could at least tell them they were not alone or where to get help. This was on Facebook and I had to close the account. I things better this way. If I can figure out what the hell I’m doing. Now to figure out the About section. Ugh! By the way, I can Debug, Snoop, analyze, but I CAN’T COPY & PASTE! Or link things. My brother, the computer programmer, is not speaking to the family right now. I’ll have to research more.

Leave a Reply

