New Pic (Didn’t Like The Old)

I really didn’t like the original photos of these earrings so I took some new shots. They’re done on an antique kerosene parlor lamp with a flowered globe on top and a bronze cherub holding it up. From my father’s collection. The dust is original.DSC01153 (3)DSC01153 (2)

About darie73

I'm a daughter, a sister, and an Aunt. I've worked in the Hair Industry, Jewelry Manufacturing, and Retail Management. I'm also an Alcoholic, diagnosed Bipolar, Conversion Disorder, Anxiety, Celiac Disease, and other health issues. I talk about all of these things as honestly as I can. The stigma, medications, doctors, family problems, support or lack of support. I advocate for people like me, animals, and anyone else who feels like they don't have a voice. These are my opinions, I just ask that readers be respectful. Haven't we all been kicked enough when we are down? It's time to change that. View all posts by darie73

One response to “New Pic (Didn’t Like The Old)

You must be logged in to post a comment.

